Count Basie Orchestra - Showtime (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


opened but looks not played. sleeve is beautiful and in shrink punched

Notes:All selections previously released on the ABC/Command label.


A1. Strangers In The Night
A2. A Fine Romance
A3. Hurry Sundown Blues
A4. It Might As Well Be Spring
A5. Days Of Wine And Roses
B1. Secret Love
B2. Laura
B3. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
B5. The Trolley Song
C1. On The Street Where You Live
C2. From THis Moment On
C3. A Foggy Day
C4. People
C5. Everything's Coming Up Roses
D1. Hello Young Lovers
D2. Just In Time
D3. Mame
D4. On A Clear Day
D5. It's All Right With Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07673241631



Data provided by Discogs