Depeche Mode ‎– Music For The Masses | The 12" Singles

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Music For the Masses, released in 1987, continued the group's 'mass' appeal crossing the pond to the U.S. and other markets following their Music For the Masses Tour.

From the beginning of their career Depeche Mode have been at the forefront of remix culture; creating their own classic extended mixes back in the early 80s and over the years amassing a collection of remixers of their songs that pretty much charts the history of cutting edge dance music.


• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 7 x 12" Vinyl Singles
• Faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters
• Original and Special Edition versions of 'Strangelove', 'Never Let Me Down Again' and 'Behind The Wheel'
• 'Little 15'
• Mastering engineer: Daniel Krieger at SST, Frankfurt and Mike Piacentini at Battery Studios, New York
• Tape coordinator: Cary Anning at Abbey Road Studios, London
• Tape transfer engineer: Tom Hall and Ed Courage at Abbey Road Studios, London
• Slipcase with silver foil-stamped number
• Reproduction of original marketing poster
• Limited time digital download code
• Made in the EU