Eagles - Live From The Forum MMXVIII (4xLP, Album, 180) (Mint (M))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Box Set Shelf

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    USA & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock


Brand new unopened. Matrix unconfirmed due to sealed product

Notes:Recorded live at the forum, Inglewood, CA. September 12,14 & 15, 2018 Made in the EU


A1. Seven Bridges Road 3:33
A2. Joe Walsh: “How Ya Doin?” 0:34
A3. Take It Easy 4:15
A4. One Of These Nights 4:24
A5. Don Henley: “Good Evening, Ladies And Gentlemen” 2:13
A6. Take It To The Limit 4:19
B1. Tequila Sunrise 3:06
B2. In The City 5:46
B3. Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey, Everybody, That’s Joe Walsh” 0:48
B4. I Can’t Tell You Why 5:08
C1. New Kid In Town 5:13
C2. Don Henley: “Just want to thank all of you…” 1:26
C3. How Long 3:21
C4. Deacon Frey: “Hello, Everybody…” 0:36
C5. Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:30
C6. Ol’ 55 4:19
D1. Lyin’ Eyes 6:33
D2. Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:14
D3. Vince Gill: “How About A Nice Hand For California, Man…” 0:36
D4. Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away 5:19
E1. Those Shoes 5:09
E2. Already Gone 4:22
E3. Walk Away 4:00
F1. Joe Walsh: “Is Everybody Ok?” 1:58
F2. Life's Been Good 8:04
F3. The Boys Of Summer 5:16
F4. Heartache Tonight 4:26
G1. Funk #49 4:46
G2. Life In The Fast Lane 5:55
G3. Hotel California 8:29
H1. Rocky Mountain Way 6:33
H2. Desperado 4:10
H3. The Long Run 4:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 03497 84766 2
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-C 603497847622-02 CB VΔ BK06119-02 C1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-D 603497847622-02 CB V1= BK06119-02 D1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-E 603497847622-03 CB BK06119-03 E1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-F 603497847622-03 V= CB BK06119-03 F1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-G 603497847622-04 V+ CB BK06119-04 G1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-A 603497847622-01 CB BK06119-01 A1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-B 603497847622-01 CB BK06119-01 B1
Matrix / Runout R1-627584-H 603497847622-04 V1 CB BK06119-04 H1
Rights Society GEMA/BIEM

Box Set Shelf


Recorded At The Forum, Los Angeles
Licensed To Rhino Entertainment LLC
Distributed By Rhino Records (2)
Copyright (c) Eagles Touring Co. II Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Eagles Touring Co. II Inc.
Mixed At Sonic Boom-Room
Mixed At Blackbird Studio
Mixed At Henson Recording Studios
Mastered At Gateway Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Designed At SMOG Design, Inc.
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs