Fats Waller - Piano Solos 1929-1941 (2xLP, Comp, Mono) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Stride, Swing




Notes:Recorded in New York, March 1, 1929 (A1, A2), September 11, 1929 (B3, B4), September 24, 1929 (B5), December 4, 1929 (B6, B7), March 21, 1930 (B8, C1), November 16, 1934 (C2 to C5), March 11, 1935 (C6, C7), June 11, 1937 (C8 to D3), May 13, 1941 (D4 to D8) Recorded in Camden, August 2, 1929 (A3 to B2)


A1. Handful Of Keys
A2. Numb Fumblin'
A3. Ain't Misbehavin'
A4. Sweet Savannah Sue
A5. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
A6. Love Me Or Leave Me
A7. Gladyse
A8. Valentine Stomp
B1. Waitin' At The End Of The Road
B2. Baby, Oh Where Can You Be
B3. Goin' About
B4. My Feelings Are Hurt
B5. Smashing Thirds
B6. My Fate Is In Your Hands
B7. Turn On The Heat
B8. St. Louis Blues
C1. After You've Gone
C2. African Ripples
C3. Clothes Line Ballet
C4. Alligator Crawl
C5. Viper's Drag
C6. Russian Fantasy
C7. E Flat Blues
C8. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
C9. Stardust
D1. Basin Street Blues
D2. Tea For Two
D3. I Ain't Got Nobody
D4. Georgia On My Mind
D5. Rockin' Chair
D6. Carolina Shout
D7. Honeysuckle Rose
D8. Ring Dem Bells


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AXM25518 D-1
Matrix / Runout AXM25518 C-1
Matrix / Runout AXM25518 B-1
Matrix / Runout AXM25518 A-1



Copyright (c) RCA Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records

Data provided by Discogs