Frank Sinatra - Round #1 (2xLP, Comp, Mono, Gat) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Jazz
Style:         Big Band


opened but looks not played. sleeve is beautiful and in shrink



A1. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:40
A2. I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:52
A3. Angel Eyes 3:43
A4. Nice 'N' Easy 2:46
A5. Autumn In New York 4:36
B1. September In The Rain 2:55
B2. Blue Moon 2:50
B3. Come Dance With Me 2:31
B4. If I Had You 2:36
B5. Let's Get Away From It All 2:09
C1. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 1:58
C2. I've Got A Crush On You 2:15
C3. Pennies From Heaven 2:40
C4. Don't Take Your Love From Me 1:56
C5. Night And Day 3:55
D1. You Make Me Feel So Young 2:53
D2. You Go To My Head 4:28
D3. Dream 2:54
D4. It's Only A Paper Moon 2:16
D5. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SABB-2-11357-B-6· 3 MASTERED BY CAPITOL
Matrix / Runout 4-11357-H-3· 3 ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL
Matrix / Runout SABB-1-11357 F-11· ⟷ ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL Walley
Matrix / Runout SABB-3-11357-J-6· 2 ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL



Data provided by Discogs