Humble Pie - Lost And Found (2xLP, Comp, Club) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Acoustic, Hard Rock, Classic Rock

Vinyl does not look played often. very light scuffs on record 2. Some yellowing and bent corner from plastic cover.


C4: "Natural Born Woman" replaces "Growing Closer" from other versions A Beatrice Noakes Production 2-in-one reissue of Humble Pie's first two albums.


. Town And Country
A1. Take Me Back 4:56
A2. The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake 2:58
A3. The Light Of Love 3:00
A4. Cold Lady 3:20
A5. Down Home Again 2:54
A6. Ollie Ollie 0:47
B1. Every Mothers Son 5:40
B2. Heartbeat 2:31
B3. Only You Can Say 3:36
B4. Silver Tongue 3:18
B5. Home And Away 5:56
. As Safe As Yesterday Is
C1. Desperation 6:23
C2. Stick Shift 2:23
C3. Buttermilk Boy 4:20
C4. Natural Born Woman 4:13
C5. As Safe As Yesterday Is 6:06
D1. Bang? 3:36
D2. Alabama '69 4:36
D3. I'll Go Alone 3:58
D4. A Nifty Little Number Like You 6:15
D5. What You Will 4:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Published By Almo Music Corp.
Published By Rule One Music
Published By Nor Va Jak Music, Inc.
Published By Trousdale Music Publishers, Inc.
Published By Lovely Music, Inc.
Manufactured By Capitol Records

Data provided by Discogs