Joan Baez - The Joan Baez Country Music Album (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country






. Songs Of The South
A1. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Town 3:23
A2. Brand New Tennessee Waltz 3:07
A3. Outside The Nashville City Limits 3:22
A4. Ghetto 4:33
A5. My Home's Across The Blue Ridge Mountains 4:11
. Love Songs
B1. Rock Salt And Nails 3:48
B2. Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:59
B3. Long Black Veil 3:22
B4. I Still Miss Someone 3:12
B5. San Francisco Mabel Joy 4:23
. Roots & Prospects
C1. Take Me Back To The Sweet Sunny South 2:43
C2. Hickory Wind 3:34
C3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:17
C4. Tramp On The Street 3:27
C5. Carry It On 2:18
. Old Timey Songs
D1. Gospel Ship 2:48
D2. Little Moses 3:27
D3. Banks Of The Ohio 3:06
D4. Engine 143 2:47
D5. Pal Of Mine 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs