John Cougar Mellencamp - The Collection (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Rock & Roll




Notes:Gatefold Made In England Sides A,C Consist The 1st ALbum "Chestnut Street Incident", Written & Released In 1976. Sides B,D Consist The 2nd Album "The Kid Inside" Written In 1977 But Released In 1983. In CD Release Two Last Songs :"Too Young To Live" & "Survive" Are Missing As They Exceed the 80 Minute Space Limitation.


A1. American Dream
A2. Oh, Pretty Woman
A3. Jailhouse Rock
A4. Dream Killin' Town
A5. Supergirl
A6. Chestnut Street
B1. Kid Inside
B2. Take What You Want
B3. Cheap Shot
B4. Sidewalks And Streetlights
B5. R. Gang
C1. Good Girls
C2. Do You Believe In Magic
C3. Twentieth Century Fox
C4. Chestnut Street Revisited
C5. Sad Lady
D1. American Son
D2. Gearhead
D3. Young Genocides
D4. Too Young To Live
D5. Survive


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 013428 031247



Licensed From MainMan SAAG
Copyright (c) Castle Communications PLC
Copyright (c) Castle Communications Ltd.
Published By MainMan SAAG
Published By Acuff Rose Publications, Inc.
Published By Elvis Presley Music
Published By Hudson Bay Music Corp.
Published By Doors Music Company

Data provided by Discogs