Kenneth Copeland - Kenneth Copeland And Friends Live (12", Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    USA, Canada & UK  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel


Plays Perfect



A1. Jesus Is Alive And Well
A2. It's A Good Life
A3. Jesus By My Side
A4. My Song
A5. Only The Redeemed
A6. He Is Lord
B1. I'll Fly Away
B2. Bread Upon The Water
B3. You Must Believe
B4. I Cannot Be Defeated
B5. My Heart Is Established
C1. Amazing Grace
C2. Let Your Faith Do The Walking
C3. I Don't Have To Worry
C4. O Come Let Us Sing
C5. The Word In My Life
C6. Come On Home
D1. He's Given His Life To Me
D2. There Is A Way
D3. Thou Art Worthy
D4. The Comforter Is Come
D5. I Believe
D6 . God Bless America


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs