Louis Armstrong - Pops (2xLP, Comp, Mono, RM) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


both are very well cared for.



A1. Linger In My Arms A Little Longer, Baby 2:55
A2. Whatta Ya Gonna Do 2:52
A3. No Variety Blues 2:52
A4. Joseph 'N His Brudders 3:01
A5. Back O' Town Blues 3:14
A6. Endie 2:48
A7. The Blues Are Brewin' 2:54
B1. I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder 2:31
B2. I Believe 2:59
B3. Why Doubt My Love 3:19
B4. It Takes Time 2:36
B5. You Don't Learn That In School 2:40
B6. Rain Rain 2:37
B7. I Never Saw A Better Day 3:10
C1. I Want A Little Girl 2:58
C2. Sugar 3:22
C3. Blues For Yesterday 2:36
C4. Blues In The South 3:00
C5. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 2:57
C6. Where The Blues Were Born In New Orleans 3:02
C7. Mahogany Hall Stomp 2:52
D1. Jack-Armstrong Blues 2:57
D2. Rockin' Chair 3:02
D3. Someday You'll Be Sorry 3:09
D4. Fifty-Fifty Blues 3:00
D5. A Song Was Born 3:17
D6. Please Stop Playin' Those Blues, Boy 3:15
D7. Before Long 2:49
D8. Lovely Weather We're Having 3:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7863-55920-1



Manufactured By RCA/Ariola International
Distributed By RCA/Ariola International

Data provided by Discogs