Nat King Cole - The Nat King Cole Deluxe Set (3xLP, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing, Easy Listening


Record and sleeve are in good condition. Minor wear to edges of sleeve

Notes:Box has black sides and red leatherette spine. 1st pressing labels are top logo. The recordings in "The Nat King Cole Deluxe Set" were originally available in albums entitled "The Touch of Your Lips", "I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore", "Welcome To The Club", and "The Swingin' Side of Nat King Cole".


A1. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore 2:26
A2. You're Crying On My Shoulder 2:20
A3. Only Yesterday 2:57
A4. I'm Alone Because I Love You 1:56
A5. Don't You Remember 1:57
A6. You're My Everything 2:45
B1. I Don't Want To See Tomorrow 2:30
B2. Brush Those Tears From Your Eyes 2:45
B3. Was That The Human Thing To Do? 2:55
B4. Road To Nowhere 3:05
B5. I'm All Cried Out 2:01
C1. The Touch Of Your Lips 3:52
C2. I Remember You 3:10
C3. Illusion 3:10
C4. You're Mine, You! 3:20
C5. Funny 3:01
C6. Poinciana 3:55
D1. Sunday, Monday, Or Always 2:18
D2. Not So Long Ago 4:06
D3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 4:33
D4. Only Forever 3:15
D5. Lights Out 2:23
E1. Avalon 1:47
E2. She's Funny That Way 3:00
E3. I Want A Little Girl 2:48
E4. Wee Baby Blues 3:14
E5. Welcome To The Club 2:43
F1. The Late, Late Show 2:30
F2. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere 2:18
F3. The Blues Don't Care (Who's Got 'Em) 2:10
F4. Mood Indigo 3:20
F5. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:10
F6. Look Out For Love 1:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs