Otis Redding - The Best Of Otis Redding (2xLP, Comp, Club, CRC) (Good (G))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


significant scratches on media. The sleeve is ok condition

Notes:Same label color and design as [r=6577880 except no "CRC". Above SD 2-801 on the record label there is the letters "CH". Printed on the back cover under track listing: "Manufactured by Columbia House Under License". "PR" in label matrix denotes a [l130920 pressing.


A1. Shake 2:39
A2. Ole Man Trouble 2:35
A3. Good To Me 3:44
A4. I Can't Turn You Loose 2:36
A5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) 3:12
A6. Tell The Truth 3:05
B1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:45
B2. Cigarettes And Coffee 3:58
B3. Down In The Valley 2:57
B4. These Arms Of Mine 2:32
B5. Tramp 3:01
B6. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 3:39
C1. Try A Little Tenderness 3:48
C2. Rock Me Baby 3:28
C3. That's How Strong My Love Is 2:27
C4. My Girl 2:54
C5. Love Man 2:17
C6. A Change Is Gonna Come 4:22
D1. Just One More Day 5:11
D2. Respect 2:07
D3. Pain In My Heart 3:07
D4. My Lover's Prayer 2:05
D5. Chain Gang 2:57
D6. You Don't Miss Your Water 2:50
D7. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ST-C-712111 PR
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712112 PR
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712113 PR
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712114 PR
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712111-K CRC 1-1 src
Matrix / Runout ST-A-712112-H src
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712113-H @14P 0-1
Matrix / Runout ST-C-712114-X @14P src



Manufactured By Columbia House

Data provided by Discogs