The Byrds - The Original Singles 1965-1967 Volume 1 (LP, Comp, Mono, RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Folk Rock




Notes:Compilation of mono versions of early singles. This version includes an extended barcode, with 02 added to the end of the original barcode. The "PC" prefix and the extended barcode indicate that this version is a reissue. The reissue was released in 1985. See [r=4803780 for the original, 1980 release with a "FC" prefix and a barcode without the 02 extension. Track A5 "Words from the Book of Ecclesiastes - Adaptation and music by Pete Seeger"


A1. Mr. Tambourine Man 2:19
A2. I Knew I'd Want You 2:14
A3. All I Really Want To Do 2:03
A4. (I'll) Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:33
A5. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:36
A6. She Don't Care About Time 2:29
A7. Set You Free This Time 2:50
A8. It Won't Be Wrong 1:58
B1. Eight Miles High 3:37
B2. Why 2:58
B3. 5D (Fifth Dimension) 2:33
B4. Captain Soul 2:36
B5. Mr. Spaceman 2:09
B6. What's Happening?!?! 2:33
B7. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star 2:05
B8. Everybody's Been Burned 3:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 74643 73351 02
Matrix / Runout P AL-37335-1B COLUMBIA NY
Matrix / Runout P <J-MP> BL-37335 G1C P G1



Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
Mastered At Columbia Mastering

Data provided by Discogs