The Four Seasons - Edizione D'Oro (Gold Edition) (2xLP, Comp) (Fair (F))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Fair (F)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock


wear on sleeve corners and some separation



A1. Sherry 2:30
A2. Big Girls Don't Cry 2:25
A3. Connie-O 2:28
A4. Walk Like A Man 2:21
A5. Candy Girl 2:40
A6. Marlena 2:32
A7. Peanuts 2:20
A8. Ain't That A Shame 2:33
B1. Dawn (Go Away) 2:11
B2. Stay 1:58
B3. Big Man In Town 2:47
B4. Alone 2:50
B5. Save It For Me 2:36
B6. Girl Come Running 3:00
B7. Ronnie 2:25
C1. Rag Doll 3:00
C2. Bye Bye Baby (Baby, Goodbye) 2:32
C3. Toy Soldier 2:28
C4. Let's Hang On 3:09
C5. Don't Think Twice 2:59
C6. Working My Way Back To You 2:51
C7. Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me) 2:33
D1. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:37
D2. Tell It To The Rain 2:32
D3. Beggin' 3:48
D4. Silence Is Golden 3:03
D5. C'mon Marianne 2:23
D6. Watch The Flowers Grow 3:33
D7. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 3:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PHS-600-283-A-1 [MR]
Matrix / Runout PHS-600-283-B2 1-111 [MR]
Matrix / Runout PHS-600-284-A-2 111-11 [MR]
Matrix / Runout [PHS600284B-M3] 3D MR



Data provided by Discogs