The Four Seasons - The Greatest Hits Of Frankie Valli And The Fabulous Four Seasons (4xLP, Comp, Club, Gat) (Fair (F))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Fair (F)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop


wear on sleeve corners

Notes:Catalog # "93833" on front cover Catalog # "SQ 93833" on center labels This is a Club Edition as defined by the [l175227 profile.


A1. Sherry
A2. Big Girls Don't Cry
A3. Walk Like A Man
A4. Stay
A5. Marlena
A6. Don't Think Twice (It's All Right)
A7. Happy, Happy, Birthday, Baby
B1. Candy Girl
B2. Ain't That A Shame
B3. Toy Soldier
B4. Huggin' My Pillow
B5. Peanuts
B6. Lonesome Road
B7. Around And Around And Around
B8. Too Many Memories
C1. Dawn
C2. Girl, Come Running
C3. C'Mon Marianne
C4. Opus 17 (Don't Worry About Me)
C5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
C6. Workin' My Way Back To You
C7. Patch Of Blue
D1. Let's Hang On
D2. Ronnie
D3. And That Remind Me
D4. I'm Gonna Change
D5. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
D6. Beggin'
D7. Tell It To The Rain
D8. Show Girl
E1. Rag Doll
E2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
E3. Silence Is Golden
E4. I've Got You Under My Skin
E5. Goodbye, Girl
E6. Connie-O
E7. Watch The Flowers Grow
F1. Save It For Me
F2. Big Man In Town
F3. You Send Me
F4. Sincerely
F5. Alone
F6. Earth Angel
F7. Silhouettes
F8. Pity
G1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
G2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
G3. To Give
G4. Circles In The Sand
G5. The Girl I'll Never Know
G6. I Cry Myself To Sleep
G7. Stop And Say Hello
H1. You're Gonna Hurt Yourself
H2. You're Ready Now
H3. The Proud One
H4. The Trouble With Me
H5. Any Day Now
H6. Goodnight My Love
H7. Watch Where You Walk
H8. On Broadway Tonight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-1-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-2-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-3-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-4-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-5-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-6-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-7-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-8-95833
Matrix / Runout Sq-1-95833-E-2 #4 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-2-95833-E-2 #4 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-3-95833-E-2 #3 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-4-95833-E-2 #6 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-5-95833-E-4 2 #1 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-6-95833-E-2 #2 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-7-95833-E-2 2 #1 0
Matrix / Runout Sq-8-95833-E-2 #8 0



Manufactured By Longines Symphonette Society
Phonographic Copyright (p) Longines Symphonette Society
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville
Record Company Capitol Record Club

Data provided by Discogs