The Moody Blues - This Is The Moody Blues (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Classic Rock


Record and sleeve are in good condition. Minor wear to edges of sleeve

Notes:The tracks are sequenced together. Gatefold cover. Catalog number on sleeve is 2 THS 12/13 Manufactured and marketed by Polygram Records, Inc.


A1. Question 5:39
A2. The Actor 4:11
A3. The Word (Poem) 0:51
A4. Eyes Of A Child 2:34
A5. Dear Diary 3:47
A6. Legend Of A Mind 6:37
B1. In The Beginning 2:06
B2. Lovely To See You 2:35
B3. Never Comes The Day 4:39
B4. Isn't Life Strange 6:32
B5. The Dream (Poem) 0:52
B6. Have You Heard? (Part One) 1:23
B7. The Voyage 4:08
B8. Have You Heard? (Part Two) 2:08
C1. Ride My See Saw 3:32
C2. Tuesday Afternoon 4:04
C3. And The Tide Rushes In 2:54
C4. New Horizons 5:06
C5. A Simple Game 3:18
C6. Watching And Waiting 4:21
D1. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) 4:11
D2. For My Lady 3:54
D3. The Story In Your Eyes 2:45
D4. Melancholy Man 5:05
D5. Nights In White Satin 4:33
D6. Late Lament 2:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Side Four Matrix: XZAL 13346-3-1-1
Matrix / Runout Side Three Matrix: XZAL 13346-1-1-1
Matrix / Runout Side Two Matrix: XZAL 13344-2-1-1
Matrix / Runout Side One Matrix: XZAL 13343-1-1-1



Data provided by Discogs