The Supremes - At The Copa (LP, Album, Mono) (Good (G))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: No Cover
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul




Notes:Recorded Live at the Copacabana New York. First cat. number is on label and second is on spine, front and back cover.


A1. Opening Introduction 0:18
A2. Put On A Happy Face 2:01
A3. I Am Woman 2:35
A4. Baby Love 2:37
A5. Stop! In The Name Of Love 1:55
A6. The Boy From Ipanema 3:01
A7. Make Someone Happy 4:14
A8. Come See About Me 2:35
A9. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 3:12
B1. Queen Of The House 3:04
B2. Group Introduction 1:00
B3. Somewhere 3:41
B4. Back In My Arms Again 2:50
B5. Sam Cooke Medley 7:27
B6. You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You 3:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout H-1376 B1 SD4M- -2661 - I ≏
Matrix / Runout H-1377 ≏ SR4M- -26621-1. I



Recorded At The Copacabana Nightclub

Data provided by Discogs