The Turtles - The Turtles Collection - 20 Golden Hits (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock




Notes:subtitle "20 Golden Hits"


A1. Happy Together 2:50
A2. It Ain't Me Babe 2:10
A3. Can't I Get To Know You Better 2:32
A4. Guide For A Married Man 3:00
A5. Is It Any Wonder 2:28
A6. Sound Asleep 2:24
A7. Let Me Be 2:20
A8. Love In The City 3:00
A9. Me About You 2:27
A10. She's My Girl 2:32
B1. Elenore 2:31
B2. She'd Rather Be With Me 2:17
B3. So Goes Love 2:30
B4. Story Of Rock & Roll 2:40
B5. Surfer Dan 2:40
B6. You Baby 2:15
B7. You Don't Have To Walk In The Rain 2:27
B8. You Know What I Mean 2:03
B9. You Showed Me 3:05
B10. Battle Of The Bands 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs