Various - Grease 2 (Original Soundtrack Recording) (LP, Album, PRC) (Very Good (VG))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Musical


Record and sleeve are in good condition. Minor wear to edges of sleeve

Notes:Manufactured And Marketed By PolyGram Records Inc.


A1. Four Tops - Back To School Again 3:29
A2. Michelle Pfeiffer - Cool Rider 3:51
A3. "Grease 2" Cast - Score Tonight 2:54
A4. Maureen Teefy, Lorna Luft, Alison Price, Michelle Pfeiffer - Girl For All Seasons 3:30
A5. Peter Frechette - Do It For Our Country 2:39
A6. "Grease 2" Cast - Who's That Guy 5:09
B1. "Grease 2" Cast - Prowlin' 3:04
B2. Tab Hunter, "Grease 2" Cast - Reproduction 4:07
B3. Maxwell Caulfield - Charades 4:02
B4. Maxwell Caulfield, Michelle Pfeiffer - (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands Of Time 3:38
B5. "Grease 2" Cast - Rock-A-Hula-Luau (Summer Is Coming) 3:25
B6. Maxwell Caulfield, Michelle Pfeiffer, Adrian Zmed, Lorna Luft, Peter Frechette, Maureen Teefy, "Grease 2" Cast - We'll Be Together 3:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs