Andraé Crouch & The Disciples - The Best Of Andraé (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Gospel




Yellow and black Light label. Cover # is LS 5678. Label # is LS-5678-LP


A1. Take A Little Time 3:59
A2. Everything Changed 3:20
A3. Tell Them 3:42
A4. I'm Gonna Keep On Singin' 2:35
A5. My Tribute 4:00
B1. Bless His Holy Name 2:57
B2. I'm Coming Home 3:35
B3. Just Like He Said He Would 4:33
B4. If Heaven Never Was Promised To Me 2:55
B5. Take Me Back 4:11
C1. Jesus Is The Answer 4:31
C2. Through It All 3:22
C3. Satisfied 3:03
C4. Jesus (Every Hour He'll Give Your Power) 3:00
C5. I Come That You Might Have Life 4:20
D1. I Don't Know Why 3:42
D2. I Didn't Think It Could Be 5:15
D3. Oh I Need Him 3:55
D4. I've Got Confidence 3:28
D5. It Won't Be Long 2:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LS-5678-1 CA "MASTERED BY CAPITAL" 2
Matrix / Runout LS-5678-B CA "MASTERED BY CAPITAL" CA RP
Matrix / Runout LS-5678-C CA "MASTERED BY CAPITAL" 2
Matrix / Runout LS-5678-D CA "MASTERED BY CAPITAL" RP 2


Data provided by Discogs