Anti-Flag - 17 Song Demo (LP, RE, Sil) (Mint (M))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

Brand new unopened



A1. They Don't Protect You 2:20
A2. Red, White And Brainwashed 1:46
A3. All Alone 2:25
A4. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead) 2:02
A5. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene 2:21
A6. I Hate People Like You 1:26
A7. She's My Little Go-Go Dancer 2:16
A8. Drink Drank Punk 1:34
A9. Kill The Rich 3:04
A10. Betty Sue Is Dead 3:04
A11. Daddy's Wearing Momies Clothing 2:11
A12. I Fall Apart 2:19
B1. Class Plague 2:06
B2. You'd Do The Same 2:19
B3. Song For Jesus Christ 0:28
B4. 10 Seconds 0:11
B5. 5 Minutes 2:08
B6. That's When I Reach For My Revolver 3:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889466237614


Data provided by Discogs