Eagles - Live From The Forum MMXVIII (4xLP, Dlx, S/Edition, Box + 2xCD, Album, Dlx, Mult) (Mint (M))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Box Set Shelf

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock


Brand new unopened. Matrix unconfirmed due to sealed product

Notes:Super Deluxe Edition box set with 4 LPs, 2 CDs, Blu-Ray, of the full concert, with 15 page booklet.


A1. Seven Bridges Road 3:34
A2. Joe Walsh: “How Ya Doin?” 0:34
A3. Take It Easy 4:15
A4. One Of These Nights 4:24
A5. Don Henley: “Good Evening, Ladies And Gentlemen” 2:13
A6. Take It To The Limit 4:22
B1. Tequila Sunrise 3:05
B2. In The City 5:46
B3. Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey, Everybody, That’s Joe Walsh” 0:48
B4. I Can’t Tell You Why 5:08
C1. New Kid In Town 5:11
C2. Don Henley: “Just want to thank all of you…” 1:26
C3. How Long 3:21
C4. Deacon Frey: “Hello, Everybody…” 0:36
C5. Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:30
C6. Ol’ 55 4:18
D1. Lyin’ Eyes 6:31
D2. Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:14
D3. Vince Gill: “How About A Nice Hand For California, Man…” 0:36
D4. Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away 5:18
E1. Those Shoes 5:07
E2. Already Gone 4:22
E3. Walk Away 3:58
F1. Joe Walsh: “Is Everybody Ok?” 1:55
F2. Life's Been Good 8:04
F3. The Boys Of Summer 5:16
F4. Heartache Tonight 4:29
G1. Funk #49 4:44
G2. Life In The Fast Lane 5:55
G3. Hotel California 8:27
H1. Rocky Mountain Way 6:30
H2. Desperado 4:10
H3. The Long Run 4:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 081227907532

Box Set Shelf


Data provided by Discogs