Gene Autry - Sings South Of The Border/All American Cowboy (2xLP, RE) (Very Good (VG))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


Record and sleeve are in good condition. Minor wear to edges of sleeve

Notes:Gatefold Sleeve Record 1 Titled- Sings South Of The Border. Catalog number RE-1970 Record 2 Titled- All American Cowboy. Catalog number RE-1971


A1. El Rancho Grande 1:40
A2. You Belong To My Heart 2:39
A3. In A Little Spanish Town 2:00
A4. My Adobe Hacienda 1:26
A5. Under Fiesta Stars 2:55
A6. Vaya Con Dios 2:28
B1. A Gay Ranchero 1:48
B2. It Happened In Old Monterey 2:02
B3. Rancho Pillow 1:37
B4. Mexicali Rose 2:55
B5. Serenade Of The Bells 2:25
B6. South Of The Border 2:38
C1. Dixie Cannon Ball 2:46
C2. My Old Kentucky Home 2:32
C3. Down In The Valley 2:14
C4. Cowboy Blues 1:19
C5. A Boy From Texas, A Girl From Tennessee 1:50
C6. The West, A Nest And You 2:05
D1. Don't Bite The Hand That's Feeding You 1:43
D2. Missouri Waltz 2:39
D3. There's No Back Door To Heaven 2:00
D4. Kentucky Babe 1:43
D5. You're The Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me) 2:20
D6. When Day Is Done 3:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs