Michel Legrand Et Son Orchestre - The Columbia Album Of Cole Porter (2xLP, Album, Mono, Gat) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Musical


a lot of significant scratches on the media and the sleeve is very worn

Notes:This albums catlog # is C2L 4. Record 1 has catalog # CL 1070 and record 2 had catalog # CL 1071.


A1. Begin The Beguine
A2. In The Still Of The Night
A3. Just One Of Those Things
A4. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
A5. What Is This Thing Called Love
A6. True Love
B1. Ridin' High
B2. Love Of My Life
B3. Too Darn Hot
B4. So In Love
B5. Don't Fence Me In
B6. Anything Goes
C1. Love For Sale
C2. Close
C3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
C4. I Love You
C5. It's All Right With Me
C6. I Am In Love
D1. Night And Day
D2. You Do Something To Me
D3. From This Moment On
D4. All Through The Night
D5. I've Got You Under My Skin
D6. Blow, Gabriel, Blow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XLP 41642-1AB
Matrix / Runout XLP 41643-1C
Matrix / Runout XLP 41644-1B
Matrix / Runout XLP 41645-1B



Data provided by Discogs