Nino Rota - Romeo & Juliet: Music From The Soundtrack Of The Academy Award-Winning Film (LP, Album, RP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack




Notes:Other bands in which the "Love Theme from 'Romeo & Juliet'" is heard: A4, A5, A7, A8, B3 to B5, B7


A1. Prologue And Fanfare For The Prince 1:47
A2. Romeo 4:04
A3. Juliet 1:33
A4. The Feast At The House Of Capulet 2:06
A5. Their First Meeting (Introduction Of The Complete "Love Theme") 2:50
A6. "What Is A Youth" (Love Theme From Romeo & Juliet) 2:24
A7. What Light Through Yonder Window Breaks? (The Balconly Scene, Part I) 1:57
A8. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (The Balcony Scene, Part II) 2:38
A9. But This I Pray . . . Consent To Marry Us Today 3:04
B1. Romeo And Juliet Are Wed 1:42
B2. The Death Of Mercutio And Tybalt 1:04
B3. Night's Candles Are Burnt Out 4:28
B4. Adieu (Farewell Love Scene) 1:52
B5. The Likeness Of Death 3:40
B6. The Ride From Mantua 2:55
B7. Death . . . Hath Sucked The Honey Of Thy Breath (The Death Of Romeo) 1:47
B8. Love Theme From Romeo & Juliet (In Capulet's Tomb) 3:04
B9. O, Happy Dagger! (The Death Of Juliet) 2:04
B10. Epilogue 2:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Pressing Plant ID --->
Matrix / Runout ST-1-400 W5 --->
Matrix / Runout ST-2-400-W3 --->



Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Published By Famous Music Corporation
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester

Data provided by Discogs