Steve Winwood - Winwood (2xLP, Comp, Ter) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Blues, Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Pop Rock




Notes:Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute pressing denoted by "1T" & "2T" runout etches. Side A is backed by side D and side B is backed by side C. Gatefold contains 6 page booklet. All of the compositions in this album have been previously issued B4 to C6, and D2 to D4 licensed by Island Records Ltd., London A4 licensed by Elektra Records D1 licensed by Atlantic Records © MCMLXXI


A1. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running 2:42
A2. The Spencer Davis Group - Somebody Help Me 1:57
A3. The Spencer Davis Group - Goodbye Stevie 2:22
A4. Eric Clapton And The Powerhouse - Cross Roads 2:32
A5. The Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin' 2:53
B1. The Spencer Davis Group - I'm A Man 2:48
B2. The Spencer Davis Group - Can't Get Enough Of It 3:37
B3. The Spencer Davis Group - Stevie's Blues 3:50
B4. Traffic - Paper Sun 3:23
B5. Traffic - Heaven Is In Your Mind 4:02
B6. Traffic - Coloured Rain 2:44
C1. Traffic - Dear Mr. Fantasy 5:33
C2. Traffic - Smiling Phases 2:36
C3. Traffic - Dealer 2:44
C4. Traffic - Medicated Goo 3:36
C5. Traffic - Forty Thousand Headmen 3:15
C6. Traffic - Vagabond Virgin 5:15
D1. Blind Faith (2) - Sea Of Joy 5:25
D2. Traffic - Empty Pages 4:45
D3. Traffic - Stranger To Himself 4:05
D4. Traffic - Freedom Rider 6:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout UAS 9950 -D-1 2T
Matrix / Runout UAS 9950 -C-1 2T
Matrix / Runout UAS 9950 -B-1 1T
Matrix / Runout UAS 9950 -A-1 1T



Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
Copyright (c) United Artists Records Ltd.
Licensed From Atlantic
Licensed From Elektra Records
Licensed From Island Records Ltd.
Manufactured By United Artists Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs