Stevie Wonder - Stevie Wonder Live (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Soul


fade ring on both sides of the sleeve. pen writing on the back

Notes:Cat # on vinyl label: TS 298 Cat # on cover spine: TS298 Includes promotional inner sleeve, "Exclusive Items From The Swinging World Of Motown."


A1. Intro / Pretty World 3:20
A2. Sunny 2:41
A3. "Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet" (A Time For Us) 3:00
A4. Shoo-Be-Doo-Bee-Doo-Da-Day 5:35
A5. Everybody's Talkin' 2:53
A6. My Cherie Amour 2:55
A7. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 2:36
A8. I've Gotta Be Me / Once In A Lifetime 5:57
B1. A Place In The Sun 2:20
B2. Down To Earth 2:24
B3. Blowin' In The Wind 6:30
B4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4:00
B5. Ca' Purange 6:45
B6. Alfie 5:00
B7. For Once In My Life / Thank You Love 3:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs