The Beach Boys - In Concert (2xLP, Album, Club) (Very Good (VG))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock


noticeable groove wear and some light scratches

Notes:RCA Music Service Edition (Record Club Pressing) with notice of such on Labels and Back Cover: [on back cover Manufactured by RCA Music Service, Indianapolis, Inc. under license R 223569 [on labels R-233569-A-1 (each side has additional letter/# after R-233569-. . .) RCA MUSIC SERVICE EDITION __________ Recorded Live during their Winter 1972 Tour and 1973 Summer Tour. Side C on Record 2 misspells "Help Me, Rhonda" as "Help Me, Ronda". Track C5 ends with a question mark on the label, but not on the sleeve.


A1. Sail On Sailor 3:20
A2. Sloop John B 2:50
A3. The Trader 4:40
A4. You Still Believe In Me 2:35
A5. California Girls 2:30
A6. Darlin' 2:22
B1. Marcella 3:20
B2. Caroline, No 3:00
B3. Leaving This Town 6:40
B4. Heroes And Villains 3:30
C1. Funky Pretty 4:05
C2. Let The Wind Blow 3:00
C3. Help Me, Rhonda 3:55
C4. Surfer Girl 2:25
C5. Wouldn't It Be Nice 3:00
D1. We Got Love 6:32
D2. Don't Worry Baby 2:30
D3. Surfin' U.S.A. 2:40
D4. Good Vibrations 3:07
D5. Fun, Fun, Fun 4:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Manufactured By RCA Music Service

Data provided by Discogs