The Temptations - Anthology (3xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul


Record and sleeve are in good condition. Minor wear to edges of sleeve

Notes:10th Anniversary Album. Includes booklet


A1. The Way You Do The Things You Do 2:37
A2. I'll Be In Trouble 2:52
A3. The Girl's Alright With Me 2:49
A4. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 2:10
A5. My Girl 2:55
A6. It's Growing 2:57
A7. Since I Lost My Baby 2:49
B1. My Baby 2:57
B2. Don't Look Back 2:53
B3. Get Ready 2:37
B4. Ain't Too Proud To Beg 2:32
B5. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep 2:21
B6. (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:26
B7. All I Need 2:59
C1. You're My Everything 2:59
C2. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need 2:36
C3. I Wish It Would Rain 2:51
C4. I Truly, Truly Believe 2:43
C5. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You) 3:15
C6. Please Return Your Love To Me 2:21
C7. Cloud Nine 3:15
D1. Runaway Child, Running Wild 4:30
D2. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down 4:15
D3. I Can't Get Next To You 2:53
D4. Psychedelic Shack 3:53
D5. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 4:04
E1. Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On 2:57
E2. I Ain't Got Nothin' 3:30
E3. Ol' Man River 4:24
E4. Try To Remember 3:02
E5. The Impossible Dream 5:31
E6. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 2:40
F1. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:39
F2. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) 2:52
F3. Mother Nature 2:59
F4. Love Woke Me Up This Morning 2:38
F5. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone 6:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout M-782-A3 C4RS-7870-13B
Matrix / Runout M-782-A3 C4RS-7869-13A
Matrix / Runout M-782-A3 C4RS-7868-13B
Matrix / Runout M 782-A3 C4RS-7867-13A
Matrix / Runout M 782 A3 - C4RS-7866-13A
Matrix / Runout M-782-A3 • C4RS-7865-13A
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7870-6
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7869-5
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7868-4
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7867-3
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7866-2
Matrix / Runout C4RS-7865-1



Published By Stone Diamond Music Corp.
Published By MRC Music, Inc.
Published By Andrew Scott, Inc.
Published By Sam Fox Publishing Co., Inc.
Published By Chappell & Co., Inc.
Published By Stone Agate Music Division
Published By Harms, Inc.
Published By Jobete Music Co., Inc.
Copyright (c) Motown Record Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Record Corporation

Data provided by Discogs