Carmine Coppola with The Milan Philharmonia Orchestra - The Godfather Suite (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Classical, Theme




Notes:On this release Copolla has rescored an rearranged the best tracks of the Soundtrack from "The Godfather" and "The Godfather II" in a single symphonic work. Recorded at Phonogram Studios Milan Italy © ℗ 1977 GRT Corporation 1286 Lawrence Station Road, Sunnyvale, CA 94086


A1. Love Theme 3:45
A2. The Godfather's Tarantella (Wedding Scene) 3:06
A3. The Godfather's Mazurka (Wedding Scene) 3:07
A4. Everytime I Look In Your Eyes (Kay & Michael's Dance) 3:20
A5. The Godfather's Waltz (Connie's Wedding Dance) 2:25
A6. Michael's Theme 2:32
A7. The Godfather's Fox Trot (Wedding Scene) 2:17
B1. Senza Mamma (Without A Mother) (Little Italy Theatre Scene) 3:19
B2. Napule Ve Salute (Goodbye To Naples) (Little Italy Theatre Scene) 2:56
B3. Marcia Religosa (Procession From The Feast Of St. Rocca Scene) 3:02
B4. Festa March (Celebration From St. Rocca Feast Scene) 1:36
B5. Kay's Theme 3:32
B6. A New Carpet (From Carpet Stealing Scene) 1:27
B7. The Immigrant-Main Theme (Godfather Part II) 4:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP



Copyright (c) GRT Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) GRT Corporation
Recorded At Phonogram Studios, Milano

Data provided by Discogs