Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume Two (LP, Comp, Mono, Scr) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Jazz
Style:         Vocal


significant scratches on media, sleeve is separating and a bit torn. there is a price sticker on the back.

Notes:Anvil image stamped in runouts denotes a [l313252 pressing.


A1. Hey! Jealous Lover
A2. Everybody Loves Somebody
A3. I Believe
A4. Put Your Dreams Away
A5. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
A6. Half As Lovely Twice As True
A7. So Long, My Love
A8. It's The Same Old Dream
B1. You're Cheatin' Yourself
B2. You'll Always Be The One I Love
B3. Wait For Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme)
B4. If You Are But A Dream
B5. You Forgot All The Words
B6. How Little We Know
B7. Time After Time
B8. Crazy Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID ☖
Matrix / Runout - W1-982-D5 #3 [Anvil symbol]
Matrix / Runout - W2-982-N6ᴵᴵ #2 [Anvil symbol]



Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton

Data provided by Discogs