John Prine - The Asylum Albums (3xLP, Album, RE, 180 + Box, Comp, Ltd) (Mint (M))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

Box Set Shelf

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Rock, Folk, Country


Brand new unopened

Notes:John Prine's three Asylum-era LPs, pressed on audiophile 180-gram black vinyl, presented in their original packaging. LPs are in a large slipcase; limited to 2,000 copies. Record Store Day Exclusive. Printed in Canada. Manufactured in the E.U.


. Bruised Orange
A1. Fish And Whistle
A2. There She Goes
A3. If You Don't Want My Love
A4. That's The Way That The World Goes 'Round
A5. Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow)
B1. Sabu Visits The Twin Cities Alone
B2. Aw Heck
B3. Crooked Piece Of Time
B4. Iron Ore Betty
B5. The Hobo Song
. Pink Cadillac
C1. Chinatown
C2. Automobile
C3. Killing The Blues
C4. No Name Girl
C5. Saigon
D1. Cold War (This Cold War With You)
D2. Baby Let's Play House
D3. Down By The Side Of The Road
D4. How Lucky
D5. Ubangi Stomp
. Storm Windows
E1. Shop Talk
E2. Living In The Future
E3. It's Happening To You
E4. Sleepy Eyed Boy
E5. All Night Blue
F1. Just Wanna Be With You
F2. Storm Windows
F3. Baby Ruth
F4. One Red Rose
F5. I Had A Dream


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497862597

Box Set Shelf


Mastered At The Mastering Lab
Mastered At Ardent Studios
Mastered At Elektra Sound Recorders
Recorded At Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
Mixed At Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
Mixed At Chicago Recording Company
Recorded At Sam Phillips Recording Studio
Manufactured For Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Recorded At Chicago Recording Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records

Data provided by Discogs