Robert Rheims - Christmas Organ & Chimes By Robert Rheims (2xLP, Album, RE) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop






A1. O Holy Night 2:08
A2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:17
A3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - From Every Spire On Christmas Eve 2:30
A4. The First Noel - Joy To The World 2:40
A5. Deck The Halls - The Christmas Chimes Are Pealing 2:30
A6. Away In A Manger - I Saw Three Ships 2:38
B1. Silent Night 2:53
B2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:02
B3. Good King Wenceslas - Angels We Have Heard On High 2:23
B4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - O Christmas Tree 2:35
B5. We Three Kings Of Orient Are - I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 2:10
B6. Adestes Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful) 2:32
C1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:25
C2. Winter Wonderland 1:58
C3. The Christmas Song 2:03
C4. White Christmas 2:14
C5. Medley: I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day - Silver Bells 2:37
C6. Medley: Carol Of The Drum - Jingle Bells 3:07
. Medley 3:30
. Medley 3:22
. Medley 2:37
. Medley 2:59
D5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 0:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs