Russ Morgan And His Orchestra - The Best Of Russ Morgan (2xLP, Comp, RE) (Very Good (VG))

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +


Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


scuffs and small scratches. sleeve is great

Notes:"All selections previously released on Decca album old number DXSB7-196 entitled "The Best Of Russ Morgan""


A1. Does Your Heart Beat For Me? 2:56
A2. Dance With A Dolly (With A Hole In Her Stockin') 2:40
A3. Cruising Down The River 2:33
A4. So Tired 3:17
A5. There Goes That Song Again 3:01
A6. Dogface Soldier 2:06
B1. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You 3:18
B2. I'm Looking Over A Four Leak Clover 2:36
B3. Forever And Ever 2:46
B4. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place 3:12
B5. You, You, You Are The One 2:24
B6. The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine 3:42
C1. Bye Bye Blackbird 2:17
C2. Do You Ever Think Of Me? 2:16
C3. Linger Awhile 2:48
C4. The Object Of My Affection 3:15
C5. The Tennessee Wig-Walk 2:13
C6. Hoop-Dee-Doo 2:48
D1. Mockin' Bird Hill 2:58
D2. Josephine 2:48
D3. Put Your Little Foot Right Out 2:43
D4. The Poor People Of Paris 2:24
D5. Wabash Blues 3:04
D6. So Long 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs